Reviews

5.0
facebook logozillow logo
5
63
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Allisen Merino Aja Avatar
Allisen Merino Aja
9/08/2022 - Zillow

From start to finish working with Pam Waldman was a superb professional experience with warm, personal vibes. Not only did we list + sell our home with Pam, but we nearly simultaneously put in a few offers and managed to buy our dream house! Pam was ever-patient with our myriad of questions, meeting our fears + curiosities with expert knowledge delivered kindly, compassionately, and always timely. She and her team were a part of our lives for nearly 4 months from prepping the sale of our home to the final date of receiving keys to our new place - and we always felt well-taken care of + that she was equally excited as we were!

Her negotiation skills are top-notch + rest assured her communication is always kind and professional, while being straight-forward and getting results.

My husband David and I highly valued our experience working with Pam Waldman, and would absolutely recommend working with her.

Nathan Shotwell Avatar
Nathan Shotwell
9/07/2022 - Zillow

Pam Waldman is not only an exceptional broker, she is an incredible person. Pam is Truly THE best realtor (and we have had many) we have ever known. I use the word "known" rather than "worked with" because that is how Pam made us feel. That we were friends as well as customers. Pam and her team handled everything for us, making the entire transaction smooth and seamless even though our needs and timing was constantly in flux. Pam always had helpful recommendations during our process and was available when we needed her. Pam also has an excellent team supporting her who were always up to date. After our transaction was complete, Pam continued to help us with referrals for local services and seems to know the best people in each trade. We could not be happier with Pam Waldman! Neither can we adequately express our gratitude for her help!

Hilary Royce Avatar
Hilary Royce
3/06/2022 - Zillow

It was a fantastic experience. 10 star all around. Pam helped us look extensively for what was just right for our specific needs. It took awhile and we went back and forth and she was attentive and continued to give us several options and answer any question we had at any time. She was exceptional in her service and availability.

j taft irvan Avatar
j taft irvan
2/01/2022 - Zillow

Pam was very professional and thorough. This is the 6th home I have sold over the past 50 years and she is, by far, the most informed and helpful relator I have worked with. She was able to handle a very difficult buyer with patience and kept me abreast of all negotiations in a very calming manner. I have highly recommended her services to everyone I know who has an interest in selling or buying property.

Micari myrmo Avatar
Micari myrmo
2/01/2022 - Zillow

We have been through the home buying process many times over the past decade, and I can definitively say that Pam Waldman provided us with the most well-rounded end-to-end customer experience of all our previous purchases.

It's one thing to get a deal done, it's another to feel educated at every step along the way. Pam not only informed us of what was happening at each stage, but provided an immense amount of guidance & knowledge when it came down to the strategy/approach we took. We left smarter buyers than how we came in (and we were not novices).

Aside from the business acumen that Pam obviously possesses, her tact and professional courtesy were best-in-class. We will use her for every local purchase we make moving forward. We trust our largest financial decisions with Pam and would recommend her to our closest family members (which we already have).

chu benn Avatar
chu benn
3/28/2021 - Zillow

Pam was amazing to say the least. She was able to help me navigate the Portland market amid the pandemic. Further she helped me understand more about the process while highlighting the key aspects of what to look for any why.

zuser20170124213102726 Avatar
zuser20170124213102726
3/07/2021 - Zillow

Pam was incredibly professional, communicative and very thorough in her research. It was obvious Pam was extremely well versed in navigating multiple offers and we could not have made a fully educated decision without her. We would highly recommend Pam.

Christy Neuworth Avatar
Christy Neuworth
3/03/2021 - Zillow

Pam is wonderful to work with, especially for first time home buyers. She was so knowledgeable, patient and really tuned in to what we were looking for. When we finally found the perfect fit, she was on it- Pam went above and beyond to get us our dream home. From making an offer to working with the lender, she was with us every step of the way and make it so easy for us. We are so grateful we had Pam there to guide us through our first home buying experience-- if you're looking for the best agent out there, call Pam Waldman!

user0317272 Avatar
user0317272
2/22/2021 - Zillow

Pam was truly exceptional. This was our first time selling home and then buying one (first time with Pam though!)

Pam is an expert negotiator and she pushed in the right ways while never giving up. Her strategy for selling our home got us 20k over asking!

Pam's diligent communication also worked in our favor when we won the bid on the house we bought even though we weren't the highest bidder.

All around so excellent and responsive and organized! Would absolutely want her to be our agent again and I would demand my friends use her in the future too!

swinghardgc Avatar
swinghardgc
1/16/2021 - Zillow

Pam is a knowledgeable, energetic, positive person. We recently purchased a new home in SW Portland using Pam as our realtor. The amazing part is that we were from out of state and bought the home sight unseen! That's how much we trust Pam.

zuser20160215151304643 Avatar
zuser20160215151304643
10/12/2020 - Zillow

Pam was excellent to work with for the purchase of our first home. Very knowledgable, informative, and transparent throughout the entire search, tour, and buying process. She made things easy from the get-go and it was a pleasure to work with her.

zuser20190121195527033 Avatar
zuser20190121195527033
10/12/2020 - Zillow

Stress free house sale. We listened to Pam's advice to listing our house for lower than we wanted. Got multiple offers, and ended up selling for 60 over asking.

Bob Oliver Avatar
Bob Oliver
9/19/2020 - Zillow

Pam from the start was very engaged with customer satisfaction. She had an ability to masterfully work diligently to no end. I recommend Pam's help in finding your next home as she will get it done for you!

Sarah Iverson Avatar
Sarah Iverson
8/26/2020 - Zillow

Pam helped us sell our home in the early days of covid and then buy one as things were opening up. It was a confusing time and we were total novices but Pam was an incredible agent to work with. She was always on top of things and also calm and positive to deal with. She helped us through the sale/purchase negotiations with solid advice and patient guidance and in the end she and our lender went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition into our new home. Highly recommend her to anyone wanting an experienced realtor who is fun to work with too.

user9339094 Avatar
user9339094
8/19/2020 - Zillow

Working with professional real estate is a great experience. No hustle, no run around & you get the best expert service on the field. Having Pam on our side made the process enjoyable & fun. Definitely referring Pam to friends & family. Thank you so much!!!

Pam was very professional and thorough. This is the 6th home I have sold over the past 50 years and she is, by far, the most informed and helpful realtor I have worked with. She was able to handle a very difficult buyer with patience and kept me abreast of all negotiations in a very calming manner. I have highly recommended her services to everyone I know who has an interest in selling or buying property.

J Taft Irvan

Pam exceed our home buying expectations. From generating a comprehensive search criteria to quickly lining up home viewings, Pam was a consummate professional. Her local knowledge was key, as Pam even provided strong recommendations around home inspectors that helped us complete the home buying process.

Jason and Leslie—Lake Oswego

Pam is amazing and she made the process of buying our first home easy. She responds to questions in a timely manner and she is very easy to contact. Pam provided us with updates every step of the way until the day we closed on the house. We will be recommending her to our friends and family members.

Ron and Ann—Milwaukie

Pam helped us sell our home in the early days of Covid and then buy one as things were opening up. It was a confusing time and we were total novices but Pam was an incredible agent to work with. She was always on top of things and also calm and positive to deal with. She helped us through the sale/purchase negotiations with solid advice and patient guidance and in the end she and our lender went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition into our new home. Highly recommend her to anyone wanting an experienced realtor who is fun to work with too.

Sarah and Peter—Lake Oswego

Pam has an ability to masterfully work diligently to no end. I recommend Pam’s help in finding your next home as she will get it done for you!

Bob—West Linn

My husband and I 100% recommend Pam Waldman as a realtor.  She helped us sell our home and purchase another.  Both transactions were surprisingly smooth.  Let’s admit it, selling one’s home can be super stressful, but Pam has a great calm demeanor and is exceptionally professional.  Pam took  care of all the details in a very efficient manner.  Pam also has relationships with various contractors, mortgage brokers….basically she has all the contacts and resources anyone would need.  Now that both sales have been finalized we are continuing to communicate with Pam and we anticipate using her again when it’s time to sell this house.

Nancy and Scott—Portland

Pam Waldman is a professional in every way: she is always punctual; incredibly fast to respond; pays attention to detail; has a depth of knowledge of the market, transactions, and contracts; and she is very well connected in terms of inspectors, tradesmen, and experts. Pam is also very personable  and a pleasure to work with. She constantly went to bat for us and when one home we wanted to buy failed inspection she was very supportive and quick to get the details sorted so that we could move onto another, better property. She is tactful, honest and fair when it came to answering our questions and giving us counsel. We would not hesitate to recommend for any side of a real estate transaction

Cath and Trey—Lake Oswego

Pam was a pleasure to work with as my wife and I searched for our new home in the Portland area. She is an expert in the Lake Oswego and West Linn neighborhoods, and helped us navigate the ins and outs of the process, general movement of the local market, etc. Pam is extremely patient and thorough. She became very skilled at understanding our critical needs, and coordinated with us very effectively as we patiently looked for our dream home. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home in this area, and can’t speak highly enough of her professionalism and effectiveness. Pam was an absolute pleasure to work with, and we wouldn’t have found our current home (which we love!) without her.

Shane and Erin—Lake Oswego

We’ve worked with Pam on both buying and selling our home over the past few years. Pam is easy to work with, knowledgeable and responsive. The photography, videography and marketing materials she provided for our home were spectacular. Everything went smoothly, our home sold fast, and at a price we wanted. We would wholeheartedly recommend working with Pam.

Brooke and Ryan—Portland

We recently bought and sold homes in the Lake Oswego and Portland area with Pam as our agent and were delighted with her professionalism, knowledge, accessibility, thoroughness and responsiveness. She did a fantastic job for us when we were both buyers and sellers and we would recommend her to anyone without reservation. She listens well, spared no expense on her marketing plan and provided us with a thorough professional analysis of the market before we sold. Pam is one of the hardest working agents I have ever worked with—-and that covers multiple transactions over the last 38 years of moving around the country. She is honest, considerate, was careful and respectful of our home during open houses and photography shoots, was quickly responsive to our calls and provided us with great input so we could make appropriate adjustments to our decision-making on both ends of our recent move. She is a top-notch agent and we would recommend her to anyone considering a move.

Bruce and DeeDee—Lake Oswego

Pam helped us sell our previous home and buy our dream home. She was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. It’s apparent that Pam has her clients best interest in mind and goes the extra distance to exceed expectations and follow through on all the little things that come up. Pam also had recommendations for making our listing stand out and a great eye for presenting the house for photos, open houses and tours. She was very knowledgeable of the market, pricing and overall process. Pam was wonderful at communicating everything clearly all along the way and really made the whole process easy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Matt—Lake Oswego

Pam made the selling process absolutely painless! She handled everything with the utmost care and made sure that everything was smooth for us as we prepared for an out of state move. I would highly recommend using Pam Waldman as your realtor.

Brittany and Wes—Tigard

Pam is an incredible agent. She works hard for her clients and ensuring they find their dream home. She was able to help us navigate a difficult situation with ease. She takes on all the worry for her customers with grace. She is fun to work with and incredibly thoughtful. I highly recommend her.

Ashleigh—Tualatin

Pam took care of everything I asked of her and then some. Her knowledge of the market and the home buying process is excellent and her attention to detail is flawless. She was a great help from start to finish and I will recommend her to anyone I come in contact with looking to buy a home.

Bob—Portland

Pam walked me through every step of the sales process from preparing my home to show off its best attributes to negotiating multiple offers in this complex and competitive real estate market. Pam is professional and prompt in her communications. I would highly recommend Pam to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Janie—Lake Oswego